Author: akinfreelibrary_ut6vtc

2020 Scholarship Awards

This year there was a different process for awarding the Akin Hall Scholarships. Please see the letter below from Betsy Brockway, Scholarship Chair, and Elizabeth Allen, Board President, for more information on this year’s process, the recipients, and how to contribute to the Scholarship Endowment Fund.